General information

item showcase image

Since 1967, the Netherlands Association for Companion Animal Medicine (NACAM) has an annual organised Companion Animal Conference.

From 2001 onwards an Equine programme was added to the conference, in close collaboration with several partners including BEVA.

Since 2013 a Farm Animal scientific programme was introduced. Nowadays more than 1000 veterinarians attend this conference annually.

Since 1996 this special programme started consisting of lectures and practical sessions. Now the technicians programme attracts about 800 veterinary technicians annually.

Event location:

Fokker Terminal

Binckhorstlaan 249
2516 BB Den Haag

The Netherlands

The Board of EVC Voorjaarsdagen

Martijn Beukers
Chairman
beukers@voorjaarsdagen.org
Fleur Bessems
Sponsors and stands
bessems@voorjaarsdagen.org
Evelien Koole
Finance
koole@voorjaarsdagen.org

Sabine Hoogeveen
Socials
hoogeveen@voorjaarsdagen.org

Sara Janssens
Programme Companion Animals
janssens@voorjaarsdagen.org

Karen Dirksen
Programme Companion Animals
dirksen@voorjaarsdagen.org

Tijn Wiersema
Programme Companion Animals
wiersema@voorjaarsdagen.org

Cindy Reijne
Programme DANS
Reijne@voorjaarsdagen.org
Emma Strous
Programme Farm Animals
strous@voorjaarsdagen.org
Tsjester Huppes
Programme Farm Animals
huppes@voorjaarsdagen.org
Fieke van Doesburgh
Programme Equine
doesburgh@voorjaarsdagen.org

Alice Meijer
PR and Marketing
meijer@voorjaarsdagen.org