Logo-EVC-Voorjaarsdagen

Information

21 April 2022

The Location:

Kromhouthal Amsterdam

The Kromhouthal is an event venue at the river IJ in North Amsterdam. The industrial decor of the Kromhouthal offers an exiting backdrop for our conference.

 

More about the venue

Address:

Gedempt Hamerkanaal 231

1021KP Amsterdam

 
Come by train, metro, car, or…boat.
 

Get directions

The board of
EVC  Voorjaarsdagen

Evelien Koole
Fleur Bessems
Sponsors and Stands
bessems@voorjaarsdagen.org
Ilonka Wahl
Tijn Wiersema
Karen Dirksen
Programme Companion Animals
dirksen@voorjaarsdagen.org
Mathieu Visser
Programme Companion Animals
visser@voorjaarsdagen.org
Anne van Renssen
Programme Companion Animals
vanrenssen@voorjaarsdagen.org
Cindy Reijne
Emma Strous
Programme Farm Animals
strous@voorjaarsdagen.org
Tsjester Huppes
Programme Equine
huppes@voorjaarsdagen.org
Fieke van Doesburgh
Alice Meijer
PR and Marketing
meijer@voorjaarsdagen.org
Martijn Beukers
Sara Janssens
Sponsors and Stands
janssens@voorjaarsdagen.org

COMPANION ANIMAL

There is a variety of sponsor opportunities to make your company, your products and your services more visible. We invite you to take a serious look at our offerings in the Sponsor & Exhibition Brochure.

FARM ANIMAL

Since 2013 a Farm Animal scientific programme was introduced. Nowadays more than 1000 veterinarians attend this conference annually.

EQUINE

From 2001 onwards an Equine programme was added to the conference, in close collaboration with several partners, including BEVA.

DANS

Since 1996 this special programme started consisting of lectures and practical sessions. Now the technicians programme attracts about 800 veterinary technicians annually.